FAQ
What if I disconnect during a game?
All questionsThe upgrade still finishes. A disconnect does not cancel an upgrade that has already been placed. Winnings are applied to the account when it settles.







































FAQ
The upgrade still finishes. A disconnect does not cancel an upgrade that has already been placed. Winnings are applied to the account when it settles.